Google

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

India vs West Indies 2011 series details


India's Test squad for India tour of West Indies 2011:
1) MS Dhoni (capt)
2) VVS Laxman (vc)
3) M Vijay
4) Abhinav Mukund
5) Rahul Dravid
6) Virat Kohli
7) S Badrinath
8) Harbhajan Singh
9) Ishant Sharma
10) Sreesanth
11) Amit Mishra
12) Pragyan Ojha
13) Zaheer Khan
14) Munaf Patel
15) Suresh Raina
16) Parthiv Patel.

India's Limited-overs squad for India tour of West Indies 2011:
1) Suresh Raina (capt)
2) R Ashwin
3) S Badrinath
4) Harbhajan Singh (vc)
5) Virat Kohli
6) Praveen Kumar
7) Amit Mishra
8) Munaf Patel
9) Parthiv Patel (wk)
10) Yusuf Pathan
11) Wriddhiman Saha (wk)
12) Ishant Sharma
13) Rohit Sharma
14) Vinay Kumar
15) Manoj Tiwary
16) Shikhar Dhawan.


The fixture for India tour of West Indies 2011:
Sat Jun 4
14:00 GMT / 10:00 local / 19:30 IST
Only T20I - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Mon Jun 6
13:00 GMT / 09:00 local / 18:30 IST
1st ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Wed Jun 8
13:00 GMT / 09:00 local / 18:30 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies v India
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

Sat Jun 11
13:00 GMT / 09:00 local / 18:30 IST
3rd ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Mon Jun 13
13:00 GMT / 09:00 local / 18:30 IST
4th ODI - West Indies v India
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Thu Jun 16
14:00 GMT / 09:00 local / 19:30 IST
5th ODI - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Mon Jun 20 - Fri Jun 24
15:00 GMT / 10:00 local / 20:30 IST
1st Test - West Indies v India
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica

Tue Jun 28 - Sat Jul 2
14:00 GMT / 10:00 local / 19:30 IST
2nd Test - West Indies v India
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Wed Jul 6 - Sun Jul 10
14:00 GMT / 10:00 local / 19:30 IST
3rd Test - West Indies v India
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

1 comment:

online sports said...

Watc India Vs West Indies 3rd One day Internationaal Cricket here at http://www.freedocast.com/LppMiMX8V_HdEk1