Google

Sunday, October 10, 2010

India tour of South Africa 2010 11 fixture

Plenty of Cricket for Team India in the coming months. NZ tour of India will follow this ongoing Ind vs Aus series which will comprise of 3 tests and then 5 Odis. Then India will tour South Africa where the team will play 3 Test Matches, 1 T20 International and then 5 Odis.

The fixture as follows:

Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:30 GMT / 10:30 local / 14:00 IST
1st Test - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
08:00 GMT / 10:00 local / 13:30 IST
2nd Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:30 GMT / 10:30 local / 14:00 IST
3rd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town

Sun Jan 9
12:30 GMT / 14:30 local / 18:00 IST
Only T20I - South Africa v India
Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban

Wed Jan 12
12:30 GMT / 14:30 local / 18:00 IST
1st ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban

Sat Jan 15
12:30 GMT / 14:30 local / 18:00 IST
2nd ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Tue Jan 18
12:30 GMT / 14:30 local / 18:00 IST
3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town

Fri Jan 21
12:30 GMT / 14:30 local / 18:00 IST
4th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth

Sun Jan 23
08:00 GMT / 10:00 local / 13:30 IST
5th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion

2 comments:

waseemfaizi said...

Great schedule..thanks for sharing me.
Best Regards
Kabari wala
Seo Course Delhi

Rajasthantraveling said...

AGISE Tour and Travels Pvt. Ltd is a well experienced travel industry in India and offers various tour packages in different parts of India like kerala tour packages, tour packages to south India goa tour packages.