Monday, June 28, 2010

NZ squad for tri series in Sri Lanka 2010

The New Zealand squad for tri Series in Sri Lanka 2010:

Ross Taylor (capt),
Kyle Mills (vice-capt),
Grant Elliott,
Martin Guptill,
Gareth Hopkins (wk),
Nathan McCullum,
Andy McKay,
Jacob Oram,
Jeetan Patel,
Jesse Ryder,
Tim Southee,
Scott Styris,
Daryl Tuffey,
BJ Watling,
Kane Williamson.

New face : Northern Districts batsman Kane Williamson.

The fixture for this tri nation ODI tournament can be found here

No comments: