Google

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2010 fixture

Its 1 T20I, 3 ODIs and 1 TEST

The fixture:

Wed Feb 3
06:00 GMT | 19:00 local | 11:30 IST
Only T20I - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton

Fri Feb 5
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 06:30 IST
1st ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh
McLean Park, Napier


Mon Feb 8
23:00 GMT
(prev day) | 12:00 local | 04:30 IST
2nd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh
University Oval, Dunedin


Thu Feb 11
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 06:30 IST
3rd ODI - New Zealand v Bangladesh
AMI Stadium, Christchurch


Mon Feb 15 - Fri Feb 19
22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local | 03:30 IST
Only Test - New Zealand v Bangladesh
Seddon Park, Hamilton

1 comment:

kavita said...

HI JADU...i need your help here...one of my non Assamese friend wants the lyrics of the song which was sung by Debojeet in last Sunays STAR MAHA MUQQABALA....the same song was once sung by Usha uthup too in one of the show....i have got no clue about that song ...if you could help me in this ...please .