Friday, October 16, 2009

Australia squad for 2009 ODI series vs India

New face
Jon Holland : Slow left-arm spinner from Victoria

The Australia squad for the 7 ODI vs India:
Tim Paine (wk)
Shane Watson
Ricky Ponting (capt)
Michael Hussey
Adam Voges
Cameron White
Shaun Marsh
James Hopes
Mitchell Johnson
Brett Lee
Nathan Hauritz
Peter Siddle
Jon Holland
Ben Hilfenhaus
Doug Bollinger.

Indian squad for the same series can be found here

No comments: